Gibraltar’s Postal Districts

Gibraltar is currently divided into fourteen postal zones also referred to as ‘walks’ or ‘districts’. Sorting and processing of delivery mail is geared around these fourteen districts.

Walk No District
1 Reclamation North
2 Sacred Heart
3 Reclamation South 1
4 Lower South
5 Moorish Castle
6 Town Range
7 Reclamation South 2
8 North Front
9 Reclamation South 3
10 Waterport
11 Upper Rock
12 Southport
13 Upper South
G Growth Walk


If you wish to check which ‘District’ a street, road or building falls under follow the link to an alphabetical listing.

web design birntec internet solutions